Listed below shows our late availability at our centres for where we can accommodate schoool group sizes over 30 student for 5 days from Monday to Friday. There may be more availability for groups of less than 30 students and for those who wish to come on days other than Monday to Friday. Please contact us to check availability.

April

Monday 30th March – Friday 3rd April 2020

  • FSC Orielton: 100 students
  • FSC Nettlecombe Court: 56 students
  • FSC Preston Montford: 130 students

Monday 6th – Friday 10th April 2020

  • FSC Orielton: 100 students
  • FSC Rhyd-y-creuau: 80 students
  • FSC Preston Montford: 80 students

Monday 13th – Friday 17th April 2020

  • FSC Nettlecombe Court: 32 students
  • FSC Margam park: 100 students
  • FSC Preston Montford: 80 students

Monday 20th – Friday 24th April 2020

  • FSC Orielton: 80 students
  • FSC Preston Montford: 30 students

Monday 27th April – Friday 1st May 2020

  • FSC Preston Montford: 30 students

May

Monday 4th – Friday 8th May 2020

  • FSC Nettlecombe Court: 32 students
  • FSC Preston Montford: 70 students

Monday 11th – Friday 15th May 2020

  • Currently no availability

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd May 2020

  • FSC Orielton: 50 students

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020

  • FSC Orielton: 100 students
  • FSC Rhyd-y-creuau: 64 students

June

Monday 1st – Friday 5th June 2020

  • Currently no availability

Monday 8th – Friday 12th June 2020

  • Currently no availability

Monday 15th – Friday 19th June 2020

  • Currently no availability

Monday 22nd – Friday 26th June 2020

  • FSC Orielton: 30 students

Monday 29th June – Friday 3rd July 2020

  • FSC Nettlecombe Court: 30 students

July

Monday 6th – Friday 10th July 2020

  • FSC Rhyd-y-creuau: 40 students

Monday 13th – Friday 17th July 2020

  • FSC Orielton: 70 students
  • FSC Nettlecombe Court: 48 students

Monday 20th – Friday 24th July 2020

  • Currently no availability