FSC | Field Studies Council

Field Studies Council: Bringing Environmental Understanding to All

Vacancies

On this page

Vacancy listings

We are currently recruiting in the following areas. Please click on the role for further details and information on how to apply.

Education
Role Contract Type Closing Date
Higher Education Student Placement Fixed Sunday 09 June
Centre Support
Role Contract Type Closing Date
Administrative Assistant with FSC Millport, Isle of Cumbrae Permanent Friday 31 May
Seasonal Cook with FSC Dale Fort, Nr Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire Permanent Thursday 23 May
Hospitality & Catering Assistant with FSC Orielton, Pembrokeshire Fixed Friday 24 May
Casual General Assistant with FSC Blencathra, Nr Keswick, Cumbria Casual Saturday 01 June
Cook with FSC Flatford Mill, Nr East Bergholt, Suffolk Permanent Saturday 01 June
Administration Apprentice with FSC Millport, Isle of Cumbrae Fixed Monday 01 July
Seasonal Assistant Cook with FSC Malham Tarn, Nr Settle, North Yorkshire Permanent Monday 01 July
Casual General Assistant with FSC Nettlecombe Court, Taunton, Somerset Casual Sunday 02 June
Seasonal Hospitality and Catering Assistant with FSC Flatford Mill Permanent Saturday 08 June
Hospitality & Catering Assistants with FSC Juniper Hall, Dorking, Surrey Permanent Tuesday 09 July
Casual General Assistant with FSC Orielton, Pembroke, Pembrokeshire Casual Tuesday 09 July
Part time Hospitality and Catering Assistant with FSC Flatford Mill Permanent Saturday 15 June
Hospitality & Catering Assistant with FSC Margam Discovery Centre, Port Talbot Permanent Sunday 30 June
Part time Grounds & Estates Officer with FSC Juniper Hall, Dorking, Surrey Permanent Tuesday 04 June
General Assistants with FSC Blencathra, Nr Keswick, Cumbria Fixed Monday 17 June

Application forms

Back to top

Information regarding Disclosures / Criminal Records

All applicants are required to view the relevant FSC Code of Conduct (see below) and to confirm that they fully comply with the acceptance criteria for the post.  This may include the completion of a Criminal Records Declaration form.

Posts based in England & Wales

Posts based in Scotland

Posts based in Northern Ireland

Back to top